The Art of Extraordinary™ Plan

How to go from No Team to Pro Team in the Next 12 Months

Next Webinar Workshop is:

May

23

  • Wednesday, 23rd May
  • Sydney 12.30 pm
  • Auckland 2.30 pm
  • Los Angeles 7.30 pm (22nd)

Very limited web class...
Essential knowledge for every women in leadership.
Only 100 spots available.

What you will learn on this Free Online Workshop:

About Your Host

Genevieve Matthew's "Create, Lead and Perform" system for Women in Leadership is legendary. She shows business leaders how to build high performing teams and lead thriving businesses.

Since 2008, Genevieve has been the go-to mentor and facilitator for business leaders who want to grow and drive results across their team and business to make a bigger difference with customers and clients around the globe. Genevieve works with women in leadership who understand that The Art of Extraordinary is about purposeful and focused leadership rather than pipe dreams or busting a boiler working 24/7. Her signature system is built around the extra of the ordinary that creates the extraordinary by looking at creating the vision, leading with purpose and all-team peak performance. She's on a mission to reduce disengagement in the workplace, encourage teams to focus on working in their genius zone and to bring out the full potential of individuals, teams and the business.

Genevieve is the specialist in focused and effective business leadership development that improves communication, accountability and drive results for women running or leading businesses.

We value your privacy and would never spam you