The Art of Extraordinary™ Plan

Creating High Performing Tourism Teams
How to go from Woe Team to Pro Team in the Next 12 Months

Next Online Training is:

November

29

  • Tuesday, 29th November
  • Sydney 10.00 am
  • Adelaide 9.30 am
  • Brisbane 9:00 am

Intimate Online Training Experience...
Essential knowledge for every leader in business.
Only 15 spots available.

What you will learn during this Free Online Training:

About Your Host

Genevieve Matthew's "Create, Lead and Perform" system is reknown. She shows business leaders how to build high performing teams and lead thriving tourism businesses.

Since 2008, Genevieve has been the go-to mentor and facilitator for business leaders who want to grow and drive results across their team and business to make a bigger difference with customers and clients around the globe. Genevieve works with leaders who understand that building a team is about purposeful and focused leadership rather than pipe dreams or busting a boiler working 24/7. Her signature system The Art of Extraordinary™ is built around extra of the ordinary to create the extraordinary. This happens by creating an incredible vision, leading with purpose and all-team peak performance. She's on a mission to reduce disengagement, the lack of accountability and performance results. She encourages tourism leaders and teams to focus on working in their genius zone bringing out the full potential of individuals, teams and the business.

Genevieve is the go-to leadership specialist in the tourism industry with over 30+ years in tourism management and business leadership. Clients include AAT Kings, Destination Phillip Island, Tourism Queensland & Events, Bundaberg Tourism, ATEC, Kelly's Beach Resort, Life's an Adventure and Phillip Island Nature Parks to name a few.

We value your privacy and would never spam you